Interaction Checker

Editorial Board

Thursday 16 February 2012

We are delighted to welcome to the Editorial Board:
David Burger (Associate Professor of Clinical Pharmacology, Radboud University, The Netherlands)
Doug Dieterich (Professor of Medicine, Mount Sinai School of Medicine, New York)
Fabien Zoulim (Professor of Medicine, Lyon University, France)
Graham Foster (Professor of Hepatology, Barts and the London School of Medicine, London)
Further details about the members of the editorial board can be found in the About Us / Editorial Board section of the website.
Sponsor logo janssen Sponsor logo gilead Sponsor logo msd Sponsor logo bristol myers squibb Sponsor logo abbvie
Easl logo 2015